Primary tabs

popcore. dronewave. robot ragas. emotronica. vegetable punk. grime'n'bass. hindi-indie. smooth metal.

Next On Air

Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:30pm to 11:59pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

11:55pm Dream Weapon Ritual - "Two Little Sparrows Sitting On A Bough And Waiting For Enlightenment" - The Uncanny Little Sparrows (Boring Machines)
11:53pm Nickodemus - "All Over The Place" - A Long Engagement (Wonderwheel)
11:50pm Cap'n Jazz - "Ooh Do I Love You" - Analphabetapolothology (Jade Tree)
11:46pm Walter Martin, Karen O - "Sing To Me" - We're All Young Together (Family Jukebox)
11:42pm Mount Eerie - "Tintin In Tibet" - Now Only (PW Elverum & Sun)
11:34pm Nackt - "Next" - Run The Length Of Your Wildness (Hobo Camp)
11:28pm Jon Hopkins - "Neon Pattern Drum" - Singularity (Domino)
11:22pm Solid Space - "New Statue" - Space Museum (Dark Entries)
11:20pm -- - "" - ()
11:15pm Snail Mail - "Thinning" - Habit (Sister Polygon)
11:12pm Beach Slang - "Future Mixtape For The Art Kids" - A Loud Bash Of Teenage Feelings (Polyvinyl)
11:08pm The Spook School - "Bad Year" - Could It Be Different (Slumberland)
11:05pm Free Cake For Every Creature - "Around You" - Around You (Double Double Whammy)
11:03pm Peach Kelli Pop - "Honey" - Gentle Leader (Mint)
10:57pm Andrew Lloyd Webber - "The Phantom of the Opera" - The Phantom of the Opera (Really Useful Group)
10:54pm Me First and the Gimme Gimmes - "Phantom Of The Opera Song" - Are A Drag (Fat Possum)
10:52pm Ray Repp - "Till You" - The Best Of Ray Repp Vol. 2 (OCP)
10:48pm Gentle Waves - "Falling From Grace" - Falling From Grace (Jeepster)
10:45pm -- - "" - ()
10:41pm Kishore Kumar - "Ek Ladki Bheegi Bhagi Si" - One Man Many Roles (Saregama)
10:35pm Kronos Quartet and Asha Bhosale - "Koi Aaya Aane Bhi De" - You've Stolen My Heart (Nonesuch)
10:31pm Kohinoorgasm - "Call For Peace (Aman)" - Titalee (S/R)
10:28pm -- - "" - ()
10:25pm Dr. Octagon - "Octagon Octagon" - Moosebumps (Bulk)
10:20pm Raleigh Moncrief - "The Air" - Watered Lawn (Anticon)
10:09pm Patrick Cowley - "Primordial Landscape" - School Daze (Dark Entries)
10:02pm The Drums - "Best Friend" - The Drums (Downtown)
10:00pm The Pantones - "Self Denial" - For The Ones Who Love You (S/R)
9:57pm Jesus and May Chain - "The Hardest Walk" - Psychocandy (Blanco Y Negro)
9:53pm Dancing Mice - "Jump Jump" - Modern Tempers (Squeak Audio)
9:49pm Trisomie 21 - "Relapse 2" - Wait and Dance (Dark Entries)
9:46pm -- - "" - ()
9:42pm The Forgetters - "Too Small To Fail" - Forgetters (Too Small To Fail)
9:40pm The Nerves - "Many Roads To Follow" - One Way Tickets (Alive)
9:35pm X-Ray Spex - "Germfree Adolescents" - Germfree Adolescents (Artificial)
9:30pm Odd Hope - "Bright Color Youth" - Odd Hope (Fruits and Flowers)
11:52pm Tullycraft - "The Punks Are Writing Love Songs" - Rough Trade Shops Indiepop 09 (Rough Trade)
11:49pm Bunnygrunt - "Not Quite Burning Bridges" - Wish I'd Kept A Scrapbook (Unchikun)
11:45pm A Place To Bury Strangers - "Never Coming Back" - Pinned (Dead Oceans)
11:40pm Steilacoom - "Sisters" - Sisters (S/R)
11:34pm Spiritualized - "Ladies And Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space" - Ladies And Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space (Arista)
11:30pm Torres - "Three Futures" - Three Futures (4AD)
11:26pm Rostam - "Half Light" - Half Light ()
11:19pm Mirah - "La Familia" - You Think It's Like This But Really It's Like This (K)
11:18pm Kohinoorgasm - "Azaadi Is Freedom Is Fate" - Titalee (S/R)
11:13pm Patrick Cowley - "Jungle Orchids" - Afternooners (Dark Entries)
11:08pm Goldfrapp - "Utopia" - Felt Mountain (Mute)
11:02pm Nancy Sinatra - "You Only Live Twice" - You Only Live Twice Soundtrack ()
11:00pm Los Sospechos - "Jano's Revenge" - Postales (Colemine)
11:00pm Sandy Alex G - "" - ()