The Pencil Sharpener

Primary tabs

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

8:56am Mark Kozelek - "Find Me, Ruben Olivares" - Rock n Roll Singer (Badman)
8:51am The Faint - "Egowerk" - Egowerk (Saddle Creek)
8:47am Acid House Kings - "From the Notes I've Made So Far" - Advantage (Labrador)
8:44am Ex Hex - "Diamond Drive" - It's Real (Merge)
8:30am SASAMI Interview - "" - ()
8:27am Aldous Harding - "Blend" - Party (4AD)
8:22am Jessica Pratt - "As The World Turns" - Quiet Signs (Kemado)
8:19am Sasami feat. Devendra Banhart - "Free" - Sasami (Domino)
7:54am Nikola Cruz - "Espiritu de Proteccion - Breaks Mix" - Espiritu de Proteccion - Breaks Mix (S/R)
7:49am Ross From Friends - "The Beginning" - Family Portrait (Brainfeeder)
7:43am Altin Gun - "Supurgesi Yoncadan" - Gece (RushHour)
7:39am Emancipator & 9Theory - "Bombilla" - Cheeba Gold (Loci)
7:26am Statik Sound - "Amazed By You" - Tempesta (DropBeat Records)
7:15am Hand Habits Interview - "" - ()
7:13am Tom Russell - "Pilgrim Land" - Hotwalker (HighTone)
7:09am Lucinda Williams - "Ventura" - World Without Tears (Lost Highway)
7:06am Vern Gosdin - "Right in the Wrong Direction" - Super Hits (Columbia)
6:55am Meg Baird and Mary Lattimore - "Painter of Tygers" - Ghost Forests (Three Lobed)
6:53am Hope Sandoval and the Warm Inventions - "The Peasant" - Until the Hunter (Tendril Tales)
6:50am La Luz - "My Golden One" - Floating Features (Hardly Art)
6:45am Shana Cleveland - "I'll Never Know" - Night of the Worm Moon (Hardly Art)
6:41am Florist - "The Birds Outside Sang" - The Birds Outside Sang (S/R)
6:37am Hand Habits - "can't calm down" - placeholder (Saddle Creek)
6:23am M. Balamuralikrishna - "Tillana in Ragamalika" - Bombay Concert Recording (Moment)
6:17am Arp - "Nzuku" - Zebra (Mexican Summer)
6:12am LX Sweat - "Syrup Ritual " - City of Sweat (Not Not Fun)
6:07am Matthew Burtner - "Threnody" - Glacier Music: Ecoacoustics of Glaciers (Ravello)
11:56am Anemone - "Sunshine (Back to the Start)" - Beat My Distance (Luminelle)
11:50am Glen Porter - "Run" - Mr. Vampire & the Deadly Walkers (Content (L)abel)
11:45am Damien Jurado - "Bad Dreams" - Where Shall You Take Me (Secretly Canadian)
11:41am Suyama Kumyko - "Afternoon Depression" - Les chansons qui filent du reve (Super fiji)
11:36am Sleep It Off - "Girl Alone" - EP II (S/R)
11:26am The Nouveau Classical Project - "Cy by David Bird" - Currents (Gold Bolus)
11:21am Craig Taborn and Ikue Mori - "Quiet Night" - Highsmith (Tzadik)
11:18am Mr. Twin Sister - "Koh-i-noor" - Salt (Twin Group)
11:13am Durand Jones and the Indications - "Morning in America" - American Love Call (Dead Oceans)
11:02am Interview with Durand Jones and the Indications - "" - ()
10:54am Otis Redding - "Try a Little Tenderness" - Live in Europe (Atco)
10:50am Durand Jones and the Indications - "Don't You Know" - American Love Call (Dead Oceans)
10:47am Willie Hutch - "I Choose You" - The Mack (Motown)
10:44am Mattak - "BLA Pt 1" - Soul Fire- The Majestic Collection (Truth and Soul Records)
10:41am Clarence Carter - "Snatching It Back" - Testifyin' (Atlantic)
10:37am Isley Brothers - "Livin in the Life" - Go For Your Guns (T-Neck)
10:29am Sufjan Stevens - "The Seer's Tower" - Illinoise (Asthmatic Kitty Records)
10:26am Shlohmo - "Staring At a Wall" - The End (Friends of Friends)
10:20am Roy Montgomery - "Landfall" - Suffuse (Grapefruit)
10:15am Kelly Lee Owens - "Bird" - Kelly Lee Owens (Smalltown Supersound)
10:08am Meg Baird & Mary Lattimore - "In Cedars" - Ghost Forests (Three Lobed)
9:59am Ought - "Habit" - More Than Any Other Day (Constellation)
9:54am Shame - "Friction" - Songs of Praise (Dead Oceans)