The Flipside

Primary tabs

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

5:06am Levitation Room - "Crystal Ball" - Ethos (Burger)
4:58am Angel Olsen - "Never Be Mine" - My Woman (JagJaguwar)
4:56am Allah-Las - "No Werewolf" - Worship the Sun (Innovative Leisure)
4:53am Mitski - "Fireworks" - Puberty 2 (Dead oceans)
4:49am Japanese Breakfast - "Heft" - Pyschopomp (Dead Oceans)
4:45am Psychic Ills - "I Don't Mind" - Inner Journey Out (Sacred Bones)
4:38am Vox Vidorra - "We're So Lonely!" - Promise Land (S/R)
4:35am James Hunter Six - "(Baby) Hold On" - Hold On! (Daptone)
4:33am Mary Wells - "Bye Bye Baby" - Greatest Hits (Motown)
4:29am Mongo Santamaria - "Watermelon Man" - Mongo Sanataria's Greatest Hits (Columbia)
4:25am Charlie Hunter - "The Guys. Get. Shirts." - Everybody Has a Plan Until They Get Punched in the Mouth (Ground Up)
4:19am Boris - "Tiptoe" - Pink (Bonus Tracks) (Sargent House)
4:08am Fog - "Cory" - For Good (Totally Gross National Product)
4:05am Pascal Pinon - "Forest" - Sundur (Morr Music)
4:00am Hammock - "Clarity" - Everything and Nothing (S/R)
3:56am Jon Jeanrenaud - "Ink Blot" - Strange Toys (Talking House)
3:52am Antony and the Johnsons - "Her Eyes Are Underneath the Ground" - The Crying Light (SecretlyCanadian)
3:46am Djivan Gasparyan - "The Ploughman" - I Will Not Be Sad in this World (Melodiiya)
3:40am Hamlet Gonashvili - "Tsinskaro" - Hamlet Gonashvili (JARO)
3:36am Marielle V Jakobsons - "The Beginning is the End" - Star Core (Thrill Jockey)
3:33am Jocelyn Pook - "Masked Ball" - Eyes Wide Shut (Soundtrack) (Reprise)
7:25am Amon Tobín - "Lost & Found" - ISAM (Ninja Tune)
7:22am Eusebio Pérez - "Mi Morena Rebelde" - Roots of Chicha (Barbés)
7:19am Los Discos Duro - "La Vida Es un Carnaval" - La Vida Es Un Carnaval (Discos Masa)
7:14am Broadcast - "Poem of Dead Song" - Extended Play Two (Warp)
7:06am Philip Glass - "Closing" - Glassworks (Columbia)
7:00am Radiohead - "Dayreaming" - A Moon Shaped Pool (XL Recordings)
6:52am Dave Douglas - "Mission Acropolis" - Dark Territory (Green Leaf)
6:42am Bobby Hutcherson - "Tranquility" - Components (Blue Note)
6:36am James Hunter - "We Don't Want Nobody Nobody Sent" - Everybody Has a Plan Until They Get Punched in the Mouth (Ground Up)
6:30am Dave Brubeck - "Brandenburg Gate" - The Essential Dave Brubeck (Columbia)
6:22am Four Tet - "Circling" - There is Love in You (Domino)
6:15am Jherek Bischoff - "Automatism" - The Cistern (Leaf)
6:07am Gamelan Pacifica - "In a Landscape" - Trance Gong (What Next?)