Primary tabs

Next On Air

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

9:06am Laurie Spiegel - "Riding The Storm" - Unseen Worlds (Unseen Worlds)
9:03am Silicon Teens - "Sun Flight" - Just Like Eddie (Mute)
9:00am Lives Of Angels - "I Know About You" - Hole In The Sky (Dark Entries)
8:56am Echo & The Bunnymen - "The Cutter" - Porcupine (Sire)
8:48am Morgan Delt - "Some Sunsick Day" - Phase Zero (Sub Pop)
8:45am Reptaliens - "Forced Entry" - FM-2030 (Captured Tracks)
8:42am Geneva Jacuzzi - "Leave Us Alone" - Kooze Control (s/r)
8:40am Rays - "Yesterday's Faces" - You Can Get There from Here (Trouble In Mind)
8:38am Ethers - "Temporary Exiles" - Ethers (Trouble In Mind)
8:30am Frank Hunter & His Orchestra - "Jungle Fantasy" - White Goddess (Kapp)
8:27am Lenny & The Thundertones - "The Moon Of Manakoora" - Technicolor Paradise: Rhum Rhapsodies & Other Exotic Delights (Numero Group)
8:23am Agincourt - "When I Awoke" - Fly Away (Acme)
8:19am Mazzy Star - "Rhymes Of An Hour" - Among My Swan (Capitol)
8:17am Ted Lucas - "Plain & Sane & Simple Melody" - Ted Lucas (Yoga)
8:00am KALX Morning News - "" - ()
7:57am Mos Def - "Quiet Dog Bite Hard" - The Esctatic (Downtown)
7:54am Kaytranada - "Lite Spots" - 99.9% (XL)
7:50am Scientist - "First Dangerous Match" - Wins The World Cup (Greensleeves)
7:45am Googoosh - "Talagh" - Googoosh (Finders Keepers)
7:39am Klaus Johann Grobe - "Von Gestern // Watte In Meinem Kopf" - Du Bist So Symmetrisch (Trouble In Mind)
7:28am Soft Drinks - "Dangers Of Drink" - Outer Himmalayan Presents (Dark Entries)
7:24am Palais Schaumburg - "Deutschland Kommt Gebraeunt Zurueck" - Palais Schaumburg (Bureau B)
7:21am Stratocastors - "Charles" - Opinions (Black Totem)
7:18am The Pagan Rites - "Every Mauser & Browning" - Every Mauser & Browning (Rat Life)
7:14am Essaie Pas - "La Chute" - Demain Est Une Autre Nuit (DFA)
7:01am Sneaks - "Hong Kong To Amsterdam" - Highway Hypnosis (Merge)
7:00am Vanity 6 - "Nasty Girl" - Vanity 6 (Warner Bros.)
6:58am KOKOKO! - "L.O.V.E." - Liboso (Transgressive)
6:52am Insolito Universo - "Transmutada" - La Candela del Rio (Olindo)
6:46am Paint - "Daily Gazette" - Paint (Mexican Summer)
6:44am Stephen Steinbrink - "Bad Love" - Utopia Teased (Western Vinyl)
6:38am Holy Wave - "Adult Fear" - Adult Fear (Reverb Appreciation Society)
6:33am Cate Le Bon - "No God" - Mug Museum (Wichita)
6:28am Deerhunter - "No One's Sleeping" - Why Hasn't Everything Already Disappeared? (4AD)
6:21am Jerry Goldsmith - "Flame Out" - Logan's Run (MGM)
6:16am Varg - "Licwiglunga" - Misantropen (Northern Electronics)
6:10am Etienne Jaumet - "The Dirty Part Of The Dust" - La Visite (Versatile)
6:02am Marielle V Jakobsons - "Undone" - Star Core (Thrill Jockey)
8:56am John Davis - "Harbour" - Visiting The Sky (Bimodal Press)
8:50am Olafur Arnalds - "re:member" - re:member (Mercury)
8:33am Olafur Arnalds - "Velvet Einstein Interview 1.31.19" - KALX Interviews (KALX)
8:27am Olafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm - "A1" - Stare (Erased Tapes)
8:21am Jessica Moss - "Fractals (Truth 4)" - Entanglement (Constellation)
8:18am Kenji Kihara - "Blue Indigo" - Scenes of Scapes (inner Islands)
7:51am Choir Boy - "I Feel How The Snow Falls" - Passive With Desire (Dais)
7:47am Silent Servant - "Optimistic Decay" - Shadows Of Death And Desire (Hopital Productions)
7:44am Makina Girgir - "Livides Clartes" - Torment (La Forme Lente)
7:40am Esplendor Geometrico - "Moscu Esta Helado" - La Contra Ola: Synth Wave and Post Punk from Spain (Bongo Joe)
7:37am Executive Slacks - "Thirty Years" - Executive Slacks (Dark Entries)
7:23am Jerry Paper - "Did I Buy It (ft. Alex Brettin)" - Like A Baby (Stones Throw)