Carlos Kowalski

Primary tabs

Next On Air

Monday, September 28, 2020 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

1:51pm Motorhead - "Ace of Spades" - Ace of Spades (Mercury/Bronze)
1:48pm Heather Leather - "We Came to Destroy" - Metal Moo Cow (Matako Mazuri)
1:45pm Razor Boys - "Toys" - Atlanta 1978 (Hozac)
1:41pm Melvins - "Breaking Glass" - A Tribute to David Bowie (Amphetamine Reptile)
1:33pm Les Rita Mitsouko - "C'est Comme Ca" - Les Rita Mitsouko Presents the Nocomprendo (Virgin)
1:30pm Beranek - "Crystal Dream" - Sound of Danger (Dark Entries)
1:25pm David Bowie - "TVC 15" - Station to Station (Virgin)
1:21pm John Maus - "The Combine" - Screen Memories (Ribbon Music)
1:18pm Anna Dobiey - "Asche zu Asche" - Anna Dobiey (Bellaphon)
1:09pm Sister Mantos - "Quemame" - Fin del Mundo/Quemame (Discos Mas)
1:03pm David Bowie - "Look Back in Anger" - Lodger (RCA)
1:00pm Los Fantasticos - "Lady Grinning Soul" - Ziggy Played Surf Guitar (Cordelia)
12:56pm Love Dimension - "Would You Be Willing" - Acceptance (Diamond Heart)
12:50pm Frankie and the Witch Fingers - "Microscope" - Brain Telephone (Permanent)
12:40pm Duran Duran - "Diamond Dogs" - Thank You (Parlophone)
12:34pm Jeannie Lewis - "All the Madmen" - Tears of Steel & the Clowning Calaveras (EMI)
4:10pm Jon Hassell - "Adios, Saturn" - Earthquake Island (Tomato)
4:03pm Delanua - "How Many Fill (Instrumental)" - How Many Fill (Discomagic)
4:01pm Critters - "Awake in a Dream" - Touch'n Go with the Critters (Total Sound)
3:55pm Chris and Cosey - "Cowboys in Cuba" - Trance (Rough Trade)
3:51pm Wooden Baby - "Parallel Vortex" - Embalment (S/R)
3:44pm Motorhead - "Rock 'n' Roll" - Rock 'n' Roll (GWR)
3:42pm Chrisma - "Wanderlust" - Chinese Restaurant (Polydor)
3:39pm Sound of Ceres - "Gemini Scenic" - The Twin (Joyful Noise)
3:33pm Caedmon - "Sea Song" - Caedmon (Acme)
3:25pm Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings - "Sail On!" - Soul of a Woman (Daptone)
3:22pm Whatnauts - "I'm So Glad I Found You" - On the Rocks (Stang)
3:17pm Marc Moulin - "Tohubohu Part 1" - Sam' Suffy (Counterpoint Records)
3:09pm Lives of Angels - "Popular Violence" - Hole in the Sky (Dark Entries)
3:03pm Batang Frisco - "Myth" - Batang Frisco (S/R)
2:57pm Camberwell Now - "Speculative Fiction" - The Ghost Trade (Ink)
2:51pm Nick Heyward - "Forest of Love" - Woodland Echoes (Red River)
2:46pm XTC - "Paper and Iron (Notes and Coins)" - Black Sea (Virgin)
2:40pm Arrow - "Massive Mix (Pump It Up Dancin' Mood)" - Massive (S/R)
2:34pm Chimes - "I Can't Smile" - South Specific (Brain Boosters)
2:31pm Razor Boys - "Needle Fever" - Atlanta 1978 (Hozac)
2:27pm Asphodel - "IIIB" - Aokigahara, The Black Sea of Trees (Invisible Birds)
2:20pm Gas - "Narkopop 2" - Narkopop (Kompakt)
2:06pm X.Y.R. - "Bon Voyage" - Tourist (Ingrown)
2:04pm Steven Halpern - "Keynote B: Violet" - Spectrum Suite (Halpern Sounds)
1:58pm Syd Barrett - "Opel" - Opel (EMI)
1:56pm Leon Rosselson - "Palaces of Gold" - Palaces of Gold (Fuse Records)
1:53pm Johnny Russell - "Chained" - Catfish John/Chained (RCA)
1:43pm Alan Vega - "Wipeout Beat" - Saturn Strip (ZE/Elektra)
1:40pm Lillingtons - "Pursuit of Pleasure" - Stella Sapiente (Fat Wreck Chords)
1:38pm T.P.U. - "Brain Damage" - Lethal Injection (Chapter III)
1:36pm Hot Tip - "Bit Render" - Hold Me Closely (One Percent Press)
1:29pm Creative Source - "Rainbow on the Ground" - Pass the Feelin' On (Polydor)
1:21pm Ebo Taylor & Uhuru Yenzu - "Love and Death" - Conflict (Mr. Bongo)
1:11pm True West - "Lucifer Sam" - Lucifer Sam 7" (S/R)