The Breeze

Primary tabs

Next On Air

Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

7:55am Tim Maia - "Reu Confesso" - Tim Maia 1973 (Universal Music International)
7:51am Novos Baianos - "Misterio do Planeta" - Acabou Chorare (Som Lovre)
7:46am Sina Bakare - "Africa" - Nigeria 70 (!K7 Music)
7:42am Mdou Moctar - "Kamane Tarhanin" - Ilana: The Creator (Sahel Sounds)
7:26am If You Don't Know, You Never Will - "Drugdealer" - Raw Honey (Kemado Records)
7:24am Weyes Blood - "Andromeda" - Titanic Rising (sub pop)
7:21am Benny Sings - "Dreamin" - City Pop (Stones Throw)
7:18am Omar Apollo - "Kickback" - Friends (AWAL)
7:14am Men I Trust - "Numb" - Numb (Independent)
7:11am Steve Lacy - "N Side" - N Side (AWAL)
7:08am Maverick Sabre - "Don't Talk About It" - When I Wake Up (FAMM)
7:05am Little Simz - "Selfish" - Grey Area (AGE 101)
6:59am Nilufer Yanya - "Heat Rises" - Miss Universe (ATO Records)
6:53am park hye jin - "I Don't Care" - If U Want It (Clipp.Art)
6:45am KARYYN - "Yajna" - The Quanta Series (Mute Records)
6:35am Songstress - "Sea Line Woman" - Late Night Tales: Floating Points (Night Time Stories)
6:29am Frankie Knuckles - "Th Whistle Song" - Beyond the Mix (Virgin)
6:26am KAYTRANADA - "Chances" - NOTHIN LIKE U (RCA Records)
6:20am George Clanton - "Never Late Again" - 100% Electronica (100% Electronica)
6:13am Frank Zappa - "Cosmic Debris" - Frank In Paris ()
6:00am Shuggie Otis - "Freedom Flight" - Inspiration Information ()
5:55am Daughters - "Long Road, No Turns" - You Won't Get What You Want (Ipecac)
5:51am IDLES - "Never Fight A Man With a Perm" - Joy As an Act of Resistnace (Partisian)
5:47am Parquet Courts - "Wide Awake" - Wide Awake!! (Rough Trade)
5:45am Stratocastors - "Metro" - Opinioni (Black Tote Records)
5:40am James Blake - "Barefoot in the Park" - Assume Form (Polydor)
5:35am Washed Out - "Soft" - Within and Without (Sub Pop)
5:25am DJ Shadow - "Changeling" - Endtroducing (Mowax)
5:20am Nicola Cruz - "Senor De Las Piedras" - Siku (ZZK)
5:14am Nicolas Jaar - "No" - Sirens (Other People)
5:07am Shlohmo - "The End" - The End (Friends of Friends)
5:03am George Clanton - "Warmspot" - 100% Electronica (100% Electronica)
4:58am Jamie XX - "Loud Places" - In Colour (Young Turks)
4:53am Sade - "I Couldn't Love You More" - Love Deluxe (Sony Music)
4:49am Erykah Badu - "Gone Baby, Don't Be Long" - New Amerykah Part Two: Retrun of the Ankh (Universal Motown)
4:46am A Tribe Called Quest - "Keep It Rollin" - Midnight Marauders (Zomba)
4:39am The Internet - "Hold On" - Hive Mind (Columbia)
4:33am Elliot Smith - "Kiwi Maddog 20/20" - Roman Candle (Cavity Search)
4:29am Kevin Ayers - "May I?" - Shooting at the Moon (BGO Records)
4:21am Serge Gainsbourg - "Melody" - Hestoire de Melody Nelson (Phillips)
4:16am Bob Dylan - "I Shall Be Released" - The Bootleg Series 1-3 (Columbia)
4:10am Aretha Franklin - "Wholy Holy" - Amazing Grace The Complete Recordings (Rhino)
4:03am Dr. John - "Gris Gris Gumbo Ya Ya" - The Dr. John Anthology (Rhino)
4:01am Blind Boy Fuller - "Walking My Troubles Away" - East Coast Piedmont Style (Roots N' Blues)
3:55am Tommy Guerrero - "Soul Miner" - Loose Grooves & Bastard Blues (Galaxia)
3:52am Ibibio Sound Machine - "Basquiat" - Doko Mien (Merge)
3:46am Santana - "Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen" - Santana III (Columbia)
3:41am Durand Jones & The Indications - "Sea Gets Hotter" - American Love Call (Dead Oceans)
3:30am Grant Green - "Sookie Sookie" - Blue Breakbeats (Blue Note)
5:54am Pharaoh Sanders - "The Creator Has a Master Plan Pt. 1" - Karma ()