2021 Cal Baseball

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 6:00pm

Catch this season of Cal Baseball as it swings onto the KALX airwaves!

2021 Men's Baseball broadcast schedule:

 

Thursday 4/1/2021 USC Berkeley, CA 6:00 PM
Saturday 4/3/2021 USC Berkeley, CA 1:00 PM
Friday 4/23/2021 Washington State Berkeley, CA 6:00 PM
Saturday 4/24/2021 Washington State Berkeley, CA 3:00 PM
Sunday  4/25/2021 Washington State Berkeley. CA 1:00 PM
Friday 5/7/2021 Arizona State Berkeley, CA 6:00 PM
Saturday 5/8/2021 Arizona State Berkeley, CA 3:00 PM
Sunday 5/9/2021 Arizona State Berkeley, CA         1:00 PM
Saturday 5/15/2021 Stanford Berkeley, CA 3:00 PM
Sunday 5/16/2021 Stanford Berkeley, CA 1:00 PM
Friday 5/28/2021 Oregon Berkeley, CA 3:00 PM
Saturday 5/29/2021 Oregon Berkeley, CA 12:00 PM