2010-2011 Golden Bears Basketball

KALX covers all home games for Mens (M) and Womens (W) basketball

Here is the 2010-2011 season schedule:

Day Date Opponent Time
Wednesday   12/22/10 Kansas (M) 8:00p
Sunday 01/02/11 Stanford (W) 12:30p  
Thursday 01/13/11 Washington State (M)   7:30p
Sunday 01/16/11 Washington (M) 7:00p
Thursday 01/20/11 USC (W) 7:00p
Saturday 01/22/11 UCLA (W) 2:00p
Thursday 01/27/11 Oregon State (M) 8:00p
Saturday 01/29/11    Oregon (M) 3:00p
Thursday 02/03/11 Arizona State (M) 8:00p
Saturday 02/05/11 Arizona (M) 5:00p
Thursday 02/10/11 Washington (W) 7:00p
Saturday 02/12/11 Washington State (W) 7:30p
Thursday 02/17/11 USC (M) 7:30p
Sunday 02/20/11 UCLA (M) 7:00p
Thursday 02/24/11 Oregon (W) 7:00p
Saturday 02/26/11 Oregon State (W) 7:30p
Saturday 03/05/11 Stanford (M) 4:00p