Cal Football Game

Primary tabs

Live play-by-play of all Cal Men's football games, both home and away.
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday 9/9/17 Weber State Berkeley, CA 2:00 p.m.
Saturday 9/16/17 University of Mississippi Berkeley, CA 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 9/23/17 USC Berkeley, CA 12:30 p.m.
Saturday 9/30/17 University of Oregon Eugene, OR 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 10/7/17 University of Washington Seattle, WA 7:45 p.m.
Friday 10/13/17 Washington State University Berkeley, CA 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 10/21/17 University of Arizona Berkeley, CA TBA
Saturday 10/28/17 University of Colorado Boulder, CO TBA
Saturday 11/4/17 Oregon State University Berkeley, CA TBA
Saturday 11/18/17 Stanford University Stanford, CA TBA
Friday 11/24/17 UCLA Los Angeles, CA 7:30 p.m.