Cal Basketball Game

Primary tabs

Live play-by-play of Men's and Women's home games!

Day Date Men's or Women's Opponent Time
Sunday 11/12/17 Men's Cal Poly: SLO 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday 11/28/17 Men's CSU Northridge 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 12/2/17 Men's Saint Mary's College 8:00 p.m.
Thursday 12/7/17 Women's San Diego State University 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 12/16/17 Women's Brigham Young University 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 12/21/17 Men's Portland State University 8:00 p.m.
Friday 12/29/17 Women's USC 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 12/30/17 Men's @ Stanford University 7:00 p.m.
Sunday 12/31/17 Women's UCLA 11:00 a.m.
Thursday 1/4/18 Men's USC 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 1/6/18 Men's UCLA 3:30 p.m.
Friday 1/12/18 Women's Univeristy of Washington 8:00 p.m.
Sunday 1/14/18 Women's Washington State University 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday 1/17/18 Men's University of Arizona 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 1/20/18 Men's Arizona State 7:30 p.m.
Friday 1/26/18 Women's University of Arizona 7:00 p.m.
Sunday 1/28/18 Women's Arizona State 3:00 p.m.
Thursday 2/1/18 Men's University of Oregon 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 2/3/18 Men's Oregon State University 5:00 p.m.
Friday 2/9/18 Women's University of Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Sunday 2/11/18 Women's University of Utah 2:00 p.m.
Thursday 2/15/18 Women's @ Stanford University 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 2/17/18 Women's Stanford University 2:30 p.m.
Sunday 2/18/18 Men's Stanford University 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 2/22/18 Men's Washington State University 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 2/24/18 Men's University of Washington  1:30 p.m.

 

Next On Air

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 8:00pm to 10:30pm