Cal Basketball Game

Primary tabs

KALX covers all home games for Mens (M) and Womens (W) basketball.

Day Date Men's or Women's Opponent Time
Wednesday 11/16/16 Men's UC Irvine 8:00 p.m.
Monday 11/21/16 Men's San Diego State (in Sacramento) 8:00 p.m.
Friday 11/25/16 Men's University of Wyoming 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 12/17/16 Men's Cal Poly SLO 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 12/21/16 Men's University of Virginia 7:00 p.m.
Friday 12/30/16 Men's Arizona 8:00 p.m.
Sunday 1/1/17 Men's Arizona State 7:00 p.m.
Friday 1/6/17 Women's Oregon State University 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 1/8/17 Women's University of Oregon 1:00 p.m.
Thursday 1/12/17 Men's Univeristy of Washington 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 1/14/17 Men's Washington State University 1:00 p.m.
Friday 1/20/17 Women's Arizona State University 8:00 p.m.
Sunday 1/22/17 Women's University of Arizona 1:00 p.m.
Sunday 1/29/17 Men's Stanford University 5:30 p.m.
Thursday 2/2/17 Men's University of Utah 6:00 p.m.
Friday 2/3/17 Women's UCLA 8:00 p.m.
Sunday 2/5/17 Women's USC 10:30 a.m.
Sunday 2/5/17 Men's University of Colorado 1:30 p.m.
Friday 2/10/17 Women's University of Utah 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 2/12/17 Women's University of Colorado 3:00 p.m.
Thursday 2/16/17 Women's Stanford University 8:00 p.m.
Friday 2/17/17 Men's Stanford University 7:00 p.m.
Sunday 2/19/17 Women's Stanford University 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 2/22/17 Men's University of Oregon 6:00 p.m.
Friday 2/24/17 Men's Oregon State University 7:00 p.m.
W, Th, F, S 3/8-3/11 Men's Pac-12 Tournament  TBA