schedule

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday 12 times.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 9:00pm to 11:59pm