schedule

Primary tabs

Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Oct 30 2020.
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 12:30pm