schedule

Primary tabs

Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday 20 times.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:00pm