schedule

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 9:30am