schedule

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday 10 times.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm