schedule

Primary tabs

Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Jun 24 2023.
Saturday, January 14, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 3, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2023 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm