schedule

Primary tabs

Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue May 31 2022.
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm