schedule

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Jul 03 2019.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm