schedule

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm