schedule

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Sep 30 2021.
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm