schedule 16336

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jan 31 2023 except Tue Dec 20 2022, Tue Dec 27 2022.
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm