schedule

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed Jun 30 2021.
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm