schedule 16084

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 26 2022 except Mon Oct 17 2022, Mon Oct 31 2022.
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm