schedule 16032

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 31 2023 except Wed Dec 21 2022, Wed Dec 28 2022, Wed Jan 04 2023, Wed Jan 11 2023.
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - 9:30pm to 10:00pm