schedule 14981

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Jan 31 2022 except Wed Dec 08 2021.
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm