schedule 14872

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm