schedule

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sat Oct 03 2020.
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm