schedule 14322

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Wed Jun 30 2021 except Thu Jan 21 2021, Thu Feb 04 2021, Thu Apr 01 2021.
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm