schedule

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 10 times.
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm