schedule 14152

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm