schedule 14080

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm