schedule 14078

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm