schedule 14039

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm