schedule

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sat Oct 03 2020.
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm