schedule 13290

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Tue Mar 17 2020 except Sun Nov 17 2019, Sun Dec 01 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Jan 12 2020, Sun Jan 12 2020, Sun Jan 26 2020, Sun Feb 09 2020, Sun Feb 16 2020, Sun Feb 23 2020, Sun Mar 15 2020, Sun Mar 22 2020, Sun Mar 29 2020.
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm