schedule 13176

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat May 30 2020 except Sat Oct 19 2019, Sat Nov 02 2019, Sat Nov 09 2019, Sat Nov 30 2019.
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm