schedule 13175

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat May 30 2020 except Sat Nov 09 2019, Sat Nov 23 2019, Sat Dec 07 2019, Sat Dec 21 2019, Sat Feb 01 2020, Sat Feb 08 2020, Sat Feb 15 2020, Sat Feb 29 2020, Sat Mar 14 2020.
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm