schedule 13117

Primary tabs

Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Mar 31 2020.
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00am to 9:00am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:00am to 9:00am