schedule 12916

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun Jul 19 2020 except Sun Aug 04 2019, Sun Nov 10 2019, Sun Dec 22 2019, Sun Jan 05 2020, Sun Feb 02 2020, Sun Mar 15 2020.
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm