schedule 12915

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Sun Jul 12 2020 except Sun Oct 20 2019. Also includes Sun Aug 04 2019.
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm