schedule 12915

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday until Mon Mar 16 2020 except Sun Oct 20 2019, Sun Nov 03 2019, Sun Nov 17 2019, Sun Dec 01 2019, Sun Dec 29 2019, Sun Jan 26 2020. Also includes Sun Aug 04 2019.
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm