schedule 12795

Primary tabs

Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Sat Jul 13 2019, Sat Jul 20 2019, Sat Aug 17 2019, Sat Aug 31 2019, Sat Sep 07 2019, Sat Sep 21 2019, Sat Oct 05 2019, Sat Oct 26 2019, Sat Nov 09 2019, Sat Nov 16 2019, Sat Nov 30 2019, Sat Dec 14 2019, Sat Dec 21 2019, Sat Jan 11 2020, Sat Mar 28 2020, Sat Apr 04 2020, Sat Apr 18 2020, Sat May 02 2020, Sat May 16 2020, Sat Aug 29 2020, Sat Oct 31 2020, Sat Nov 07 2020.
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm