schedule 12748

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday 52 times except Sat Jun 15 2019, Sat Jun 29 2019, Sat Jul 27 2019, Sat Aug 10 2019. Also includes Sat Aug 17 2019.
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm