schedule 12740

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Sun May 31 2020 except Fri Jul 26 2019, Fri Sep 06 2019, Fri Sep 27 2019, Fri Oct 04 2019.
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm