schedule 12692

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu May 23 2019, Thu Jun 13 2019, Thu Jul 11 2019, Thu Jul 18 2019, Thu Sep 19 2019, Thu Nov 21 2019.
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:30pm