schedule 12647

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 30 2019 except Wed Jul 03 2019, Wed Jul 24 2019.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm