schedule 12618

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday 52 times except Mon Jun 03 2019, Mon Jun 17 2019, Mon Aug 12 2019, Mon Nov 18 2019, Mon Dec 16 2019. Also includes Mon Jun 10 2019, Mon Jun 24 2019, Mon Aug 19 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019.
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm