schedule 12560

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Tue Mar 31 2020 except Tue Sep 17 2019, Tue Oct 22 2019.
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm