schedule 12528

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Sunday 52 times except Sun Apr 07 2019. Also includes Sun Apr 14 2019.
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm