schedule 12521

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Monday 50 times except Mon Sep 23 2019.
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 12:00pm