schedule 12215

Primary tabs

Program: 
Date/Time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday until Fri Nov 01 2019 except Fri Jan 18 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Fri Mar 29 2019, Fri May 10 2019, Fri Oct 11 2019.
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm